Ratt and Roll 8191


Released: April 6th, 2010


1. Tell the World

2. You Think You're Tough

3. Round and Round

4. Wanted Man

5. Back for More

6. Lack of Communication

7. Lay It Down

8. You're in Love

9. Slip of the Lip

10. Dance

11. Body Talk

12. Way Cool Jr.

13. I Want a Woman

14. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job

15. Shame Shame Shame

16. Givin' Yourself Away

17. One Step Away

18. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose

19. Nobody Rides for Free

Leave a comment (12 Responses)


jsesprad // May 11, 2010 11:56:04 AM UTC


The released date on top of this page is wrong. RATT fans know it was released on September 3, 1991.

And hell yeah, Nobody rides for free was worth picking up this cd back in 91.


Marine Mike // May 04, 2010 2:26:29 AM UTC

Nobody rides for free. One of my favorite songs and motto for chicks that want to ride my Road King! Ratt-n-roll!

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.