Tell The World: The Very Best Of Ratt


Released: August 21st, 2007


1. Dangerous But Worth The Risk

2. Back For More

3. Lovin' You's A Dirty Job

4. Nobody Rides For Free

5. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose

6. You're In Love

7. City To City

8. Body Talk

9. Way Cool Jr.

10. Round And Round

11. Lay It Down

12. I Want A Woman

13. Dance

14. Wanted Man

15. Slip Of The Lip

16. Shame Shame Shame

17. Lack Of Communication

18. Over The Edge

19. Steel River

20. Way Cool Jr. (MTV Unplugged Version)

Leave a comment (3 Responses)


ctokichteod // February 06, 2014 6:47:00 PM UTC

This comment is awaiting moderation.

ctokichteod // February 06, 2014 6:46:56 PM UTC

This comment is awaiting moderation.

scotty40 // October 19, 2010 7:21:23 PM UTC

when i do parties i certainly bring this cd and '8191' to appease the masses on hand!something about ratts early albums brings out the best of old farts!!!

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.

Related Releases