The Essentials


Released: August 6th, 2002


1. Round And Round

2. Back For More

3. Wanted Man

4. Lay It Down

5. You're In Love

6. Dance

7. Way Cool Jr.

8. Loving You Is A Dirty Job

9. Givin' Yourself Away

10. Body Talk

11. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose

12. One Step Away

Leave a comment (5 Responses)


ctokichteod // February 06, 2014 6:47:31 PM UTC

This comment is awaiting moderation.

ctokichteod // February 06, 2014 6:47:26 PM UTC

This comment is awaiting moderation.

dylanmoody // July 30, 2011 4:08:52 PM UTC

You can find this CD about the same price as 8191 and I would definitely suggest 8191 over this one. You get all of these songs on it and 7 more for about the same price. Save your money on it and buy 8191 if you're looking for a RATT compilation.


Dig // May 19, 2010 1:33:29 PM UTC

Bon Jovi? I thought that was Jani Lane from Warrant on Heads I win....


SeattleRATT // May 19, 2010 4:15:16 AM UTC

So......why are the songs from Detonator pushed so hard on both 8191 and this compilation? I mean, as a die-hard fan....I like Detonator.....but, "One Step Away" is "essential RATT"......I don't think so. I do like Bon Jovi on Heads I Win, Tails you Lose.....but, AGAIN, this is NOT essential RATT.

I'm Insane! You Think You're Tough.....Sweet Cheater....U Got IT......THOSE are essential RATT!

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.