• 52831-Ratt Packages 2013

No shows currently booked.
Please check back later for any upcoming tour dates.

The Latest

Track Listing:
Disk 1
1. Wanted Man
2. You’re in Trouble
3. Round and Round
4. In Your Direction
5. She Wants Money
6. Lack of Communication
7. Back for More
8. The Morning After
9. I’m Insane
10. Scene of the Crime
Disk 2
1. You’re in Love
2. Never Use Love
3. Lay It Down
4. Give It All
5. Closer to My Heart
6. Between the Eyes
7. What You Give is What You Get
8. Got Me on the Line
9. You Should Know by Now
10. Dangerous But Worth the Risk
Disk 3
1. Dance
2. One Good Lover
3. Drive Me Crazy
4. Slip of the Lip
5. Body Talk
6. Looking for Love
7. 7th Avenue
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. Take a Chance
10. Enough is Enough
Disk 4
1. City to City
2. I Want a Woman
3. Way Cool Jr.
4. Don’t Bite the Hand That Feeds You
5. I Want to Love You Tonight
6. Chain Reaction
7. No Surprise
8. Bottom Line
9. What’s It Gonna Be
10. What I’m After
Disk 5
1. Intro to Shame
2. Shame Shame Shame
3. Lovin’ You’s a Dirty Job
4. Scratch That Itch
5. One Step Away
6. Hard Time
7. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
8. All or Nothing
9. Can’t Wait on Love
10. Giving Yourself Away
11. Top Secret

Label: Rhino Records

Read More »

Write the site, "A little early, but mention must be made of the new Ratt album Infestation (Roadrunner/Loud & Proud). It’s not out until April 19, but the wait is worth it. This is the band’s best album since 1986’s Dancing Undercover, full of those classic Warren DeMartini guitar motifs and thumping songs. Always undervalued, the Ratt pack have shown they’re still lean, mean, hungry and ready to burst once more out of the cellar (ouch!)."

Read More »

Upcoming Dates

No shows currently booked.
Please check back later for any upcoming tour dates.

Twitter Feed

Facebook Feed